# ODISHA GOVT. AYURVEDIC PHYSICIANS' ASSIOCIATION-ELECTION 2023

How to Vote, SOP and it's guidelines.

## HOW TO LOGIN PROCEDURE-1

A QR code will be provided, which can be scanned to get the voting page. The QR code will be displayed in the website on 13<sup>th</sup> April 2023 at 8 am.



Note : Don't scan this, this is just a sample image, you can get from the website.

### HOW TO LOGIN PROCEDURE-2

Firstly, go to OGAPA website(www.ogapa.org) and then select "election" option. After that select "cast your vote here".

SI No	Description	ATTACHED FILE
1	Final Voter List For Election. (Note : The names that are not enlisted can apply for final registration in this format : Name - LM No - Mob No to Returning Officer - 9861010838 before 10th April, 6pm. )	POF
2	List of Candidate for Contesting Different Posts	POF
3	Election News	POF L
4	Election-2023-24	POF L

Cast Your Vote Here



First, you have to login yourself by providing your registered mobile number. Then click on "Submit" to proceed.



(Enter Your Registered Mobile No)

Mobile No

Submit

### **MEMBER'S VOTING DETAILS**

After registration, website will show the detail of that member. Click on "Proceed To Vote" to proceed.



**Proceed To Vote** 

### **Your Voting Details**

Member Name	:	Khushal Patel
Life Membership ID	:	50
Phone No.	:	6370100191



### VOTING

After that member have to select their candidates for the posts.

Please	$\alpha$ any one $\rightarrow$ 0 of each Category	
	<b>PRESIDENT</b> No. of Posts - 1 Candidate	
1. O DR JITENDRA KU SAMANTARAY		
2.0 DR. SANJAYA MOHAPATRA		

### END OF VOTING

After selecting the candidate, click on "SUBMIT VOTE" to proceed.

	<b>JOINT SEC</b> No. of Po Candio	SRETARY Sts - 1 Jate	
1.0	DR AUROBINDO KUMAR SAHU		
2. •	DR. ALOK PATTANAIK		
	CLIDAUT	VOTE	

## SELECTED CANDIDATES WILL BE SHOWN FOR CROSS VERIFICATION

Click on "SUBMIT VOTE" to move forward. If you want to make any changes then click on "RECAST VOTE".



#### You have selected

STATE PRESIDENT As Dr. Sanjaya Mohapatra VICE-PRESIDENT As Dr Sudhansu Pradhan GENERAL SECRETARY As Dr Ashok ku Behera JOINT SECRETARY As Dr. Alok pattanaik

**RECAST VOTE** 

SUBMIT VOTE

### **OTP VERIFICATION**

For verifying, provide OTP which is send to your registered mobile number which you have given in the beginning, then click on "Verify".





#### Your OTP is sent to your mobile number

97171



## **VOTING PROCESS COMPLETE**

After verifying, voting process is complete. Click on "Back" to proceed.



#### **Thank You For Voting**

BACK

# THANK YOU

### Dr. Rama Chandra Sahu, Returning Officer